Contact Us

Office Street View

1530 Eastlake Avenue East
Seattle, Washington 98102
Ph: (206) 398-1188
Fax: (206) 400 1115

Mike Myers Ext. 101 mmyers@myers-company.com
Ryan Nute Ext. 104 rnute@myers-company.com
Tianna Pak Ext. 103 tpak@myers-company.com
Erika Holsman Ext. 105 eholsman@myers-company.com
Tricia Yue Ext. 107 tyue@myers-company.com
Satoko Kotera Ext. 106 skotera@myers-company.com
 Randy Johnson Ext. 111 rjohnson@myers-company.com

PARKING: We offer complimentary underground parking for clients.  For other visitors, there is free on-street parking surrounding our office.